David Phelps - Legacy Of Love

01- Virtuoso INTRO
02- Virtuoso
03- How Great Thou Art
05- God will take care of You
06- Just as I Am (Traditional Hymn)
07- Just as I Am
08- My Child is coming Home
09- With His Love (Sing Holy)
10- Legacy of Love
11- Bring Him Home
12- The Star-Spangled Banner
13- There is a River
14- Gentle Savior
15- End of the Beginning

Tamanho: 50,490 KB
Hospedagem: 4shared
Download aqui Vocal

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Diego Rayfran | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Dcreators